top of page

8 Spring Fashion Trends!

Updated: Mar 27, 2020

Hello everyone and welcome back to Kawaii DIY. This week I am showing you Spring Trends for 2020. So yeah, let's start!



The first one is lace/crochet. The example for this one is this shirt. I think it's perfect for this trend!


Trend 1

Trend 1

Another example of this is this choker. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this choker! It is so cute and goes with everything!



Trend 1

Trend number 2 is floral print. I think that vintage is more is style, but regular is fine too! This shirt is more on the vintage and this dress is more regular.



Trend 2

The third trend is sandals. Now, like the last trend, the square toe sandal is more in, but regular is fine.



Trend 3

Trend 3

Trend 4 is light leather. This is a very versatile trend. It could be in a bag, a light jacket, shoes...there are so many things it could be in!


Trend 4

Trend 5 is white or very light sunglasses. I really like this trend. I think it is very different from what we are used to. When you think of sunglasses, you think of very dark. I think this trend will change that.


Trend 5

Trend number 6 is button up shirts! I love this one because there are so many different ways you can wear it...like as a shirt, a jacket, and tied on your waist. I love this one and there are also so many patterns of shirts! I have three different kinds in this picture, and I think they are all great for end of winter/beginning of spring.



Trend 6

The next trend is hoop earrings. I think this is just one of those things where they never go out of style, but for this spring, I'm talking about thick ones like this next photo.



Trend 7

Trend 8, the last trend, is poof sleeve shirts. I think this one is really cute! I love it and yeah that's it.





I hope you enjoyed these trends for this season. If you did, and you would like to see more of these posts, then hit the heart button! And leave a comment for what trend I missed. I will see you next time...love you bye!


My giveaway!


My printable!


My NEW blog!


My blog with my friend!


My friends blog!



See you later! Bye!

24 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


tcg8250
Apr 16, 2020

Thank you so much for this information. All of these trends are so cute. I love fashion, and these types of blogs, so please keep them coming.

Like
bottom of page