top of page

5 Ways to be "Lazy" at Home!

Hello everyone and welcome back to Kawaii DIY! As you know, last time I posted "5 Ways to be Productive at Home", so I thought it would be fun if I did Being "Lazy" at home. Let's start.


Number one is to just sleep in. That simple. If sleeping in is your thing then what other time would be better then when you have nothing to do? If sleeping in isn't your thing then maybe take a nap or something like that.


Number 2 is to binge watch your fav Netflix show. What could be better than that. I would recommend "Good Witch" and "When Calls the Heart".


Number 3 is to play all you fav video games, and if you need some recommendations here is a post I did on my other blog called "My Top 5 Video Games". Here is the link: https://blessedblessing.wixsite.com/a-b-c/post/my-top-5-video-games


Number 4 is to just scroll on your phone or do whatever you want on your phone. Simple.


And number 5 is to go to my blog I share with my friend and read all the posts. Everything there is really fun!

(The link will be at the bottom of this post.)


I hope you enjoyed this post if you did then please hit that heart button! And subscribe to this blog if you want to see more posts like this one!


My blog with my friend


MY other blog


My printable


My giveaway



20 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 comentario


tcg8250
08 oct 2020

This time is so hard for everyone. Thanks for being so positive and giving us some great ideas to keep us all busy and have fun at the same time.

Me gusta
bottom of page