top of page

Digital Halloween Card!

Hello everyone and welcome back to Kawaii DIY! This week I'm showing you how to make a Digital Halloween Card! I also want you to know that I will be taking a one week break. Let's start!


If you read my "Virtual Valentine's Day Card" then you will know about Canva (canva.com). Canva is this really cool website where you can make all kinds of stuff. For example, all of my covers I make with Canva! And the best part about Canva is you can use it for free. #notsponsored Now, you can get a membership but I use it free!


To start this DIY, open Canva and search "card".

(Side note: I will be showing you how to make this card from a blank one, but you could totally use one of their many options!) Now open a blank one.



Then you want to go to "backgrounds" and pick one of those!

Next I like to add one of these "frames" to make everything we will put on top pop!

Now you can go to "elements" and search whatever you want! I added a pumpkin and some candy because it's Halloween - how could you not add candy?!

Then add some spooky text! (I know you are wondering if I know how to spell "spooky" and no I didn't when I made this but I do now! 😉)

Now I added a cute little spider and a black cat! Here is mine all done! FYI if you want to change any of your "elements" there is a little rainbow box up at the top and you can change it there!


I hope you liked this post. If you did please hit the heart button! And subscribe if you want to see more posts like this one. Bye and HAPPY HALLOWEEN!🎃🖤

40 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Kyle Strickland
Kyle Strickland
Oct 18, 2020
•

I really like this idea!

Like
bottom of page