top of page

One Year Anniversary!!

Hello everyone and welcome back to Kawaii DIY! This week, instead of a usual DIY, I thought I would talk a little about this blog and where I want it to go. Now, if you don't want to read this then that is totally okay with me (if you go down to the bottom, there are links to some other posts I have done). Lets start!


So I know that this past year I have not done many things to grow this blog, but this year I really want to work on that. I want to get my Etsy set up where I will be selling some of the DIYs I do. I would also love to get it where you can chat with me if you have any ideas. I do have a forum, now, where you can ask questions. I would really like to get a company started and maybe a YouTube channel if we're talking really far into the future.😁


I would also really like a social media of some sort. That way you guys can follow me and see ideas for up-coming posts.


I would also love to get merch some time and sell it on my Etsy. Tell me if you would like that in a comment!


Thank you so much for reading this. If you did, please tell me in a comment! And please subscribe if you like any of the ideas I have covered!








Bye! 😜✌

29 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


tcg8250
Oct 08, 2020
•

Congratulations on your one year anniversary and best wishes for all your upcoming plans.

Like
bottom of page