top of page

Find the Right Planner for You

Hello everyone and welcome back to KawaiiDIY! I know I have not posted in a while, but I have been really busy this summer, But I'm back now I will be posting every other Friday like I always did! This week I am showing you how to find the right planner/calendar for you.


There are 4 basic types of planners:

1 your phone/laptop

2 a calendar

3 a planner

4 blank notebook


I am going to tell you what each one means so you can find the one for you.


I have tried all 4 of these, so I know how much time it takes to do each one. Let's start with the easiest, your phone/laptop. This one is so easy because you can just ask your phone or laptop to remind you of whatever you have. So this one is great if you're really busy.


Then there is the calendar. This one is easy, but you still get to make it the way you want it. You can sit down and make it whatever you want, but it is like a once-a-month thing, not an every day thing.


Next, a planner. This one is like the last one, but it is an every day thing, and you get to make it the way you want.


And lastly, a blank notebook. This one takes the most time, but you get to make it exactly what you want, like a bullet journal!


Thank you so much for reading this post and if you liked it, please give it a heart and subscribe if you would like to see more posts like this one!


My other blog:


MY BRAND NEW WALLPAPER!!


Me and my friends blog:


My printable:


Bye!!!

34 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


tcg8250
Oct 08, 2020

Thank you so much for all this great information.

Like

Kyle Strickland
Kyle Strickland
Sep 05, 2020

Which is your favorite?

Like
bottom of page