top of page

A Fall Spa Day!

Hello everyone and welcome back to Kawaii DIY! If you are new then I hope you like what you see.

This week, since we are going into the Fall Season, I thought this would be a fun DIY that you could give to someone! The cool thing about the DIY is it doesn't just have to be for Fall - you can do this any time of year! Anyway, let's start!



What you will need.

Here is what I used - you can change it depending on who you will be giving it to. Here is a list of a bunch of things you could use.



Things you could use.

But this would not be a "Kawaii DIY" without a DIY! here is what you will need!



What you need for the diy.

If you don't know what those little boxes are, they are wax cubes. You can get them on Amazon or at Walmart. Now that you have everything you need, take some of the wax cubes and put them on the burlap like this.



Like this.

Then bring all of the sides up and tie it with the ribbon.



Tie it.

And if you don't know what to call this, I call it a Smelly Good Thing! LOL! You can add this to your basket, too.



All done!

I hope you liked this DIY. I know I had so much fun making it! Leave this post a heart if you liked it. And please subscribe if you want to see more posts like this one! Bye!

34 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 commentaires


tcg8250
08 oct. 2020

I love this post and I love this diy. Fall is such a great time of the year and this idea is just so cozy and relaxing. Great idea. And, I love all the photos.

J'aime

Kyle Strickland
Kyle Strickland
03 oct. 2020

Great cover image and blog photos!

J'aime
bottom of page