top of page

How to Jump Start Your Blog!

Hello evryone and welcome back to Kawaii DIY! This week I thought if you don't have anything to do, you could always start a blog like me! I'm showing you 5 tips to start your blog.


The first thing is to have a plan for what you want to do. That is so so so important! If you just start, and jump all over the place, nobody will want to read your stuff.


The next one is to get everything you need before your first post. Now, what I mean by this is like if you're doing a diy blog or like a cooking post or even writing stories, you need to get all your craft supplies or your story done before you post it.


Now this is where we get into the design of your blog. You need to find a way to connect with your viewers. Like, have a way where they might leave a comment or look at pictures--things like that.


Next, remember less is more. Don't go over board. It will look busy and too much.


And the last thing is to do what ever you want! Your blog is exactly that--YOUR blog. It was made by you, for you! Do whatever you want with it!



I hope you enjoyed this post. If you did, hit that heart button! If you like posts like this one, then please subscribe! See you next time, bye!



My other blog!


Me and my friend's blog!


My printable!



18 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


tcg8250
Oct 08, 2020

This post makes me want to start a blog. Great job!!!

Like
bottom of page