top of page

What A Great DIYear!!

Hello everyone and welcome back to Kawaii DIY! This week I will not be doing a DIY, I will be showing you my favorite of the DIYs I did this year! So, for example, I have done 10 DIYs this year and I will be telling you my least favorite to my favorite. So let's begin!!!


So number 10 is: my DIY Pen Cup. I don't know what it is about this one that I don't like, there is just something that ... what I'm trying to say is it doesn't feel creative, if you know what I mean.


number 10

So number 9 is: my jewelry case. Again there is just something about it I really don't know about. I mean, I use it, but it doesn't feel creative, either.


number 9

So number 8 is: my DIY Native American T-Shirt. I love this one. Don't get me wrong, my family and I we make these every Thanksgiving! So these will always have a place in my heart!


number 8

So number 7 is: my DIY hair pins. I love these and I wear them a lot. I had so so so much fun making these. So, these I think will always be in the top 10 DIYs I ever do.


number 7

So number 6 is: my DIY lip balm. I use this still to this day and love it every time. And i want you to know that I love all of these, it is just about what I love more ... if you know what I mean. LOL


number 6

So now we getting down to the top five. So number 5 is: my chalkboard notebook. This, I think, is my most creative DIY I have done and I just love this one.


number 5!

So number 4 is: my DIY slime. I love love love this DIY soooo much!! It is just so satisfying to play with!!


number 4!!

Top three - here we go. So number 3 is: my Kawaii Bulletin Board I love this one and it hung this in my room so I see it everyday and I love it!!


number 3 !!!

So number 2 is... A Kawaii notebook. Now I think this one is so far up on the list just because it was my first DIY, but I still love it!!


number 2 !!!!

So that means number 1 is... MY TRAVEL BUDDY!!!!!!! I LLLLLOOOOVVVEEE this one so so so much it is so so so cute - I just love it sooo much!!!


number 1!!!!! ( AKA THE WINNER!!!)

So I hope you loved looking back on a great DIYear. LOL I will see you all next time and I hope you have an awesome year!! Love you!!! Bye!!✌😜

45 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

4 Comments


tcg8250
Mar 12, 2020

I love all your dog projects. I love the posts and the great pictures highlighting each of the projects. Your websit is great and so much fun for kids of all ages. Keep up the good work in 2020

Like

tcg8250
Jan 13, 2020

What a great year of DIY projects. I have enjoyed each one of them. I have to admit that I do love The Travel Buddy. It's just too cute. Thanks for all the great ideas.

Like

eranmichele
Jan 11, 2020

You have an amazing blog and I love all of these!! My favorites are the Kawaii Bulletin Board and My Travel Buddy. Looking forward to all your fun DIYs in 2020!!

Like

kawaiidiy
kawaiidiy
Jan 11, 2020

Tell me what is your favorite DIY of this year!! 👇👇💟

Like
bottom of page